Society Board and Committees

IAST Society Board for 2022-2024

President:Lynnette Elizabeth Fitch
Senior Vice President:Maureen Cahill
Junior Vice President:Aimee Musicant Corbitt
Treasurer:Terri Garand
Financial Secretary:Danielle Rose Donovan
Recording Secretary:Katie Morse McCrory
Immediate Past President:Tracy Lynn Fearon
Sergeant-at-Arms:Jim Hagerty
Youth Outreach Chair:
Social Media Committee Chair:Willow Ariana Wegmann

Society Member Services & Committees 2022-2024

IAS News via e-mail: ias.tidewater@gmail.comor Join our mail list here...Email List Sign-Up
IAS Phone TreeMary Ann Bromley
Irish Events
IAS Bagpiper:Tom CrouchContact to hire for private gigs at
Irish American Honor Guard:Please contact the President regarding IAS member funerals, wakes, retirements, weddings,
Meeting Hospitality: Lynette Gilmour Crouch
New Member Welcome Wagon:Lynette Gilmour Crouch
International Outreach:Tamara M Cervi
Shamrock Smiles Chair :Patricia Anne Opera
Sunshine Committee:Mary Ann Bromley
Fáilte Table:Lynnette Elizabeth Fitch
IAS Princess Committee:Lynnette Elizabeth FitchChair contact...
Katie Morse McCroryVice Chaircontact...
IAS Archivist:Lori Shea
Newsletter Editor & Marketing Chair:Sandy Archer contact...
Website:Michael J. Lawler Webmastercontact...